CORPORATE OFFICE

JAIPURIA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT

2nd Floor, 11/6B Shanti Chambers
Pusa Road
New Delhi – 110 005
P. 011 40088000
F. +91 011 25863255
Email: admissions@jaipuria.ac.in
Toll Free: 1800 102 9990

Google Maps

ADMISSION OFFICE

P. 011 40088086
M. +91 8800495724
E. admissions@jaipuria.ac.in
Toll Free: 1800 102 9990

PLACEMENT OFFICE

M: +91 9810613213
P. 011 40088081
E. placements@jaipuria.ac.in

JAIPURIA LUCKNOW

JAIPURIA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, LUCKNOW

Vineet Khand, Gomtinagar
Lucknow – 226 010
P. 0522 2394296/97
F. +91 522 2394295
Email: lucknow@jaipuria.ac.in

Google Maps

ADMISSION OFFICE

M. +91 73888 87874 / 72
E. lucknow@jaipuria.ac.in

PLACEMENT OFFICE

P. 0522 2394296 , ext: 277
M: +91 9044088001
E.placements.lucknow@jaipuria.ac.in

JAIPURIA NOIDA

JAIPURIA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, NOIDA

A-32A, Sector 62
Noida – 201 309
P. 0120 4638300
F. +91 120 2403378
Email: noida@jaipuria.ac.in

Google Maps

ADMISSION OFFICE

P. 0120 4638300 ext:313
M.+91 9891089621, +91 9999864454
E. noida@jaipuria.ac.in

PLACEMENT OFFICE

P. 0120 4638300 ext: 316
M. +91 9953656016, +91 9873232929
E.placements.noida@jaipuria.ac.in

JAIPURIA JAIPUR

JAIPURIA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, JAIPUR

1, Bambala Institutional Area
Pratap Nagar, Sanganer
Jaipur – 302 033
P. 0141 4771300
F. +91 141 2771334
Email: jaipur@jaipuria.ac.in
Toll Free: 1800 103 5008

Google Maps

ADMISSION OFFICE

P: 0141 4771318, 4771330
M. +91 9602010333, +91 9982533338
E. jaipur@jaipuria.ac.in

PLACEMENT OFFICE

P: 0141 4771334
M: +91 9602011333
E.placements.jaipur@jaipuria.ac.in

JAIPURIA INDORE

JAIPURIA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, INDORE

Campus:
Dakachaya,
Indore Dewas Highway
Near Shipra Naka
Indore – 453 771

Google Maps

CITY OFFICE

101, Sapphire Heights Opp. C21 Mall
AB Road Indore
Indore (MP) – 452010
M: +91 97525 93334, 97525 93335, 97525 93337
P. 0731 6464009, 6461009
Email: indore@jaipuria.ac.in

ADMISSION OFFICE

M: +91 97525 93334, 97525 93335, 97525 93337
P: 0731 3069300, 3069309
E. indore@jaipuria.ac.in

PLACEMENT OFFICE

P. 0731 3069327
M: + 91 7745940798/ 9630459493
E.placements.indore@jaipuria.ac.in

Call Us Whatsapp Enquire Now

Enquire Now

X
Enquire Now