CORPORATE OFFICE

JAIPURIA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT

1/3, (Block 1, Plot No.3,) WHS Timber Market,
Kirti Nagar, Near Mayapuri Chowk
New Delhi – 110015
P: 011 61391800
Email: admissions@jaipuria.ac.in

Google Maps

ADMISSION OFFICE

P: 011 61391888
M. +91 8800495724
E. admissions@jaipuria.ac.in

PLACEMENT OFFICE

P: 011 61391812
M: +91 9810613213
E. placements@jaipuria.ac.in

JAIPURIA LUCKNOW

JAIPURIA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, LUCKNOW

Vineet Khand, Gomtinagar
Lucknow – 226 010
P. 0522 2394296/97
F. +91 522 2394295
Email: lucknow@jaipuria.ac.in

Google Maps

ADMISSION OFFICE

M. +91 73888 87872
E. lucknow@jaipuria.ac.in

PLACEMENT OFFICE

P. 0522 2394296 , ext: 277
M: +91 9044088001
E.placements.lucknow@jaipuria.ac.in

JAIPURIA NOIDA

JAIPURIA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, NOIDA

A-32A, Sector 62
Noida – 201 309
P. 0120 4638300
F. +91 120 2403378
Email: noida@jaipuria.ac.in

Google Maps

ADMISSION OFFICE

P. 0120 4638300 ext:313
M.+91 9891089621, +91 9999864454
E. noida@jaipuria.ac.in

PLACEMENT OFFICE

P. 0120 4638300 ext: 316
M. +91 9953656016, +91 9899010910, +91 9873232929
E.placements.noida@jaipuria.ac.in

JAIPURIA JAIPUR

JAIPURIA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, JAIPUR

1, Bambala Institutional Area
Pratap Nagar, Sanganer
Jaipur – 302 033
P. 0141 4771300
F. +91 141 2771334
Email: jaipur@jaipuria.ac.in

Google Maps

ADMISSION OFFICE

P: 0141 4771318, 4771330
M. +91 9602010333, +91 9982533338
E. jaipur@jaipuria.ac.in

PLACEMENT OFFICE

P: 0141 4771334
M: +91 9602011333
E.placements.jaipur@jaipuria.ac.in

JAIPURIA INDORE

JAIPURIA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, INDORE

Campus:
Dakachaya,
Indore Dewas Highway
Near Shipra Naka
Indore – 453 771

Google Maps

CITY OFFICE

101, Sapphire Heights Opp. C21 Mall
AB Road Indore
Indore (MP) – 452010
M: +91 97525 93334, 97525 93335, 97525 93337
P. 7024164009
Email: indore@jaipuria.ac.in

ADMISSION OFFICE

M: +91 97525 93334, 97525 93335, 97525 93337
P: +91 731 3549300, 3549338
E. indore@jaipuria.ac.in

PLACEMENT OFFICE

P. 0731 3549330, 3549330
M: + 91 7745940798/ 9630459493
E.placements.indore@jaipuria.ac.in

Call Us Whatsapp Enquire Now
Enquire Now

Your form headline

By clicking on "Submit", you agree to our Privacy Policy & Terms of Use.
Apply Now