review rating 5  Jaipuria is one of the oldest B-School in the city. If you want to pursue MBA in Noida, you can join Jaipuria without any doubts. When you join Jaipuria, you become a manger in the making. Superb Infra structure, good management, and a friendly learning environment. Very nice and one-stop college for MBA aspirants.

    thumb Aniket Sharma
    7/31/2019

    review rating 5  One of the premier management institutes of India. The teachers and the management focus on the holistic growth of the students. Even an average student can become excellent with the right guidance provided here. The infrastructure is top-notch and modern technologies are well adopted.

    thumb Nidhi Sharma
    7/30/2019

    review rating 5  I joined Jaipuria Noida because I wanted to pursue an MBA in Delhi. I am so glad that I made the right decision. You will get lots of exposure and a chance to be the one in a student exchange programme, subject to the criteria set so that students can create a personality outside the classroom. The college life is fun too. I seriously owe the college for nurturing me.

    thumb Aditya Singh
    7/19/2019

    review rating 5  The faculties take lectures and labs properly and come fully prepared so that we can get a grip on the subject and understand the basic fundamentals. It is one of the top MBA colleges in India. The placement record of the college is increasing every year. The college is spread in a sprawling area and a lot of fun and entertainment activities are organised in the college.

    thumb Tanu Sharma
    7/19/2019

    review rating 5  So activities are organized which are just perfect for personality development and certainly build confidence, many which helps in later years in life. Instead of going to some local college in my city, I preferred this B-school and I am glad that I took this decision. The number one best management institute in Lucknow is definitely Jaipuria.

    thumb Mayank Pratap
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  I joined the college because I only wanted to pursue MBA from best management colleges in Noida only. I would say I made the right decision by joining this place. I have become a better human being because of this college since it is a place where we get and we learn to give others respect, love, and harmony. I am very sad that our golden days of life are over. However, the best part is, I got placed at a very good package, which is also because of the efforts of the college.

    thumb Nidhi Sharma
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  This management institute Lucknow has many experienced teachers who are teaching here for years. The curriculum and other activities are at par and the teaching method is just perfect. Experience in the college is unparalleled.

    thumb Mansi Shukla
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  It's all about making you an independent, individual personality. It is a number one and the best MBA Institutes in Delhi and in fact whole country. Affordable fee structure and multicultural environment add another value and significance to the college. A perfect blend of academics and co-curriculum activities. Highly recommended to all the MBA students for overall personality development.

    thumb Sandeep Sharma
    6/25/2019
Call Us Whatsapp Enquire Now

Enquire Now

X
Enquire Now