JAIPURIA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, JAIPUR
CONFERENCE CONVENERS
Dr. Anurag Singh(Overall Coodinator)
anurag.singh@jaipuria.ac.in
+91 9810314476

Dr. Prashant Sharma
prashant.sharma@jaipuria.ac.in
+91 7568799687

Dr. Babita Jha
+91-9602274367
babita.jha@jaipuria.ac.in

Dr. Bhupendra Singh Hada
+91-9929344229
bhupendra.hada@jaipuria.ac.in

Dr Vikas Indoria
vikas.indoria@jaipuria.ac.in
+91-9166448773

CONFERENCE SECRETARIAT

Mr. Shubhakar Singh Tomar (Deputy Manager )
+91-9521914794
subhakar.tomar@jaipuria.ac.in

Ms. Sneha Panday (Sr. Executive)
+91-7597077807
sneha.panday@jaipuria.ac.in

Mr. Gourav Singh (Executive)
+91-8290774085
gourav.singh@jaipuria.ac.in

adminContacts