Contact Us


View Larger Map

Jaipuria Institute of Management, Lucknow

Vineet Khand, Gomtinagar
Lucknow – 226 010
P. +91 522 2394296/97
F. +91 522 2394295
Email: lucknow@jaipuria.ac.in

Admissions Office :

M. +91 7388887872, 7388887874, 9519100759, 9519100758, 9519100757
E: lucknow@jaipuria.ac.in

Placement Office :

P. +91 522 2394296 , ext: 277
E. placements.lucknow@jaipuria.ac.in


Office Contact Person Ext. E-mail
Director Dr. M. Ashraf Rizvi 201 director@jaipuria.ac.in
Associate Dean Research & Development Prof. Masood Husain Siddiqui 248 masood.siddiqui@jaipuria.ac.in
Associate Dean Students Affairs Prof. Himanshu Misra 286 himanshu.misra@jaipuria.ac.in
Assistant Dean Academics Prof. Vir Ved Ratna 211 vir.ratna@jaipuria.ac.in
Chairperson PGDM Prof. R. K. Ojha 227 raj.ojha@jaipuria.ac.in
Chairperson PGDM-FS Prof. Rashmi Chaudhary 276 rashmi.chaudhary@jaipuria.ac.in
Chairperson PGDM-RM Prof. Athar Mahmood 288 mahmood.athar@jaipuria.ac.in
Chairperson Executive Education Prof. Shyamji Mehrotra 213 shyamji.mehrotra@jaipuria.ac.in
Controller of Examinations Prof. Abhay Srivastava 241 abhya.srivastava@jaipuria.ac.in
Chairperson Admissions Prof. Himanshu Misra 286 admissions@jaiuria.ac.in
Chairperson Placement & Corporate Relations Prof. Shubhendra S. Parihar 228 subhendra.parihar@jaipuria.ac.in
Chairperson Students Training & IDP Prof. Hemandra Gupta 216 hemendra.gupta@jaipuria.ac.in
Chairperson Students Mentoring & SIP Prof. Kajal Srivastava 289 kajal.srivastava@jaipuria.ac.in
Chairperson Alumni Relations Committee Prof. Manisha Seth 247 manisha.seth@jaipuria.ac.in
Chairperson Library Prof. Abhay Srivastava 241 abhya.srivastava@jaipuria.ac.in
Chairperson Anti Sexual Harassment Cell Prof. Sandhya AS 250 as.sandhya@jaipuria.ac.in
Chairperson Planning & General Administration Prof. Vir Ved Ratna 211 vir.ratna@jaipuria.ac.in
Chairperson Anti-Ragging Committee Prof. Vinod Kumar Chib 237 vinod.chib@jaipuria.ac.in
Chirperson Media Relations Committee Prof. Reeti Agarwal 212 reeti.agarwal@jaipuria.ac.in
Editor Management Dynamics Prof. Athar Mahmood 288 mahmood.athar@jaipuria.ac.in
Centre for Entrepreneurship Development Prof. Reena Agarwal 229 reena.agarwal@jaipuria.ac.in
Center for learning and Innovation and Case Developments Dr. Masood Husain Siddiqui 248 masood.siddiqui@jaipuria.ac.in
Center for Banking & Financial Services Prof. Hemandra Gupta 216 hemendra.gupta@jaipuria.ac.in
Administrative Office Mr. Pradeep Kumar 233 pradeep.kumar@jaipuria.ac.in
Director Office Mr. Unni Krishnan M.P. 224 mp.unnikrishnan@jaipuria.ac.in
Human Resources Office Mr. Sudhir Kumar Singh 206 hr.lucknow@jaipuria.ac.in
Accounts Office Mr.Onkar Singh 246 onkar.singh@jaipuria.ac.in
Information Technology Office Mr. Amitabh Ghosh 235 amitabh.ghosh@jaipuria.ac.in