Corporate Office

Jaipuria Institute of Management

2nd Floor, 11/6B Shanti Chambers
Pusa Road
New Delhi – 110 005
P. +91 11 40088000
F. +91 11 25863255
Email: admissions@jaipuria.ac.in
Toll Free: 1800 102 9990

Admission Office:
P. +91 11 40088086
M. +91 8800495724
E. admissions@jaipuria.ac.in
Toll Free: 1800 102 9990

Placement Office:
M: +91 9810613213
P. +91 11 40088081
E. placements@jaipuria.ac.in



Jaipuria Lucknow

Jaipuria Institute of Management, Lucknow

Vineet Khand, Gomtinagar
Lucknow – 226 010
P. +91 522 2394296/97
F. +91 522 2394295
Email: lucknow@jaipuria.ac.in

Admissions Office :
M. +91 73888 87874 / 72
E: lucknow@jaipuria.ac.in

Placement Office :
P. +91 522 2394296 , ext: 277
M. +91 9044088001
E. placements.lucknow@jaipuria.ac.in

Jaipuria Noida

Jaipuria Institute of Management, Noida

A-32A, Sector 62
Noida – 201 309
P. +91 120 4638300
F. +91 120 2403378
Email: noida@jaipuria.ac.in

Admissions Office :
P. +91 120 4638300 ext:313
M.+91 9999861367, +91 9999864454
E: noida@jaipuria.ac.in

Placement Office :
P. +91 120 4638300 ext: 316
M. +91 9953656016, +91 9873232929
E: placements.noida@jaipuria.ac.in



Jaipuria Jaipur

Jaipuria Institute of Management, Jaipur

1, Bambala Institutional Area
Pratap Nagar, Sanganer
Jaipur – 302 033
P. +91 141 4771300
F. +91 141 2771334
Email: jaipur@jaipuria.ac.in
Toll Free: 1800 103 5008

Admissions Office:
P: +91 141 4771318, 4771330
M. +91 9602010333, +91 9982533338
E: jaipur@jaipuria.ac.in

Placement Office:
P: +91 141 4771334
M: +91 9602011333
E. placements.jaipur@jaipuria.ac.in

Jaipuria Indore

Jaipuria Institute of Management, Indore

Campus:
Dakachaya,
Indore Dewas Highway
Near Shipra Naka
Indore – 453 771

City Office:
101, Sapphire Heights Opp. C21 Mall
AB Road Indore
Indore (MP) – 452010
P. +91 731 6464009, 6461009
Email: indore@jaipuria.ac.in
Toll Free: 1800 300 69300

Admissions Office:
P: +91 7313069300, 3069309
M: +91 97525 93334, 97525 93337
E: indore@jaipuria.ac.in

Placement Office :
P. +91 731 3069319
M: +91 9999202584, + 91 7745940798
E. placements.indore@jaipuria.ac.in